2018 TLSO Champion
Toya McLeod (Amarillo, TX)

Reserve Champion
David Whitaker (Ames, IA)

3rd Place
Kyle Dykes (Killeen, TX)

4th Place
Angie Meier (Ennis, TX)

Top Scoring Rookie
Jacob Long (Terrell, TX)

View the 2018 TLSO Catalog here.

TLSO 2017 Champion
Tony Langdon!

Reserve Champ
Clint Sherman!

3rd Place
Kyle Dykes!

4th Place
Mitch Jordan!

2016 TLSO Champion
Craig Meier (Dallas, TX)

2nd Place
Mitch Jordan (AZ)

3rd Place
Kyle Dykes (TX)

Scroll to Top