Leadership Award

Leadership Award of Distinction

This award is awarded to a TAA member (s) for his or her contribution to the auction industry and the association within the last several years.

All participants are loyal supporters of the auction method of marketing and the association.

This prestigious award is given out during the association’s Annual Convention in June.

The TAA President, along with the TAA staff, makes this selection.

Past Recipients

2002  Sheila Faske

2003  Jim Sample and Jim Swigert

2004  Jeffrey Dunning, Sr

2005  George Vaught, BAS

2006  Charlene Sample

2007  Mike Jones, CAI

2008  Gary Worstell & The Lemons Family – Del, Jackie, Lori

2009  Alvin Kaddatz

2010  Linda Welsh, CAI, BAS

2011  Si Harbottle, CAI, PRI

2012  Jackie Lemons-Shillingburg and Trey Gallaway

2013  Lance Swigert and Montie Davis

2014  Jackie Lemons-Shillingburg and Cindy Ballard

2015  Doak Lambert

2016  Cindy Soltis-Stroud and Brent Graves

2017  Montie Davis, Lance Swigert and Todd Kercheval


Auction Calendar

Jun 2018

Use the calendar above to view all auctions on a given day.

Auction Search

Quarterly News

Monthly Auction News

Processing Auction...
Saving Draft...