Board of Directors 

  President
Name: Lance Swigert
Address: 2504 Towering Oaks
Bryan, TX 77802
Phone: 979-219-4902
Fax: 
Email: lance@swicoauctions.com
Travis Kaddatz President-Elect
Name: Travis Kaddatz
Address: 207 W. Hwy. 22
Mertens, TX 76666
Phone: 254-205-2710
Fax: 
Email: traviskaddatz@gmail.com
 joel-lemley 1st Vice President
Name: Joel Lemley
Address: P. O. Box 471
Blackwell, TX 79506
Phone: 325-668-3552
Fax: 
Email: jlem@camalott.com
  2nd Vice President
Name: Jackie Lemons Shillingburg
Address: 18810 Juergen Road
Tomball, TX 77377
Phone: 281-357-4977
Fax: 
Email: jackie@lemonsauctioneers.com
 JIm-Swigert1 Secretary/Treasurer
Name: Jim Swigert
Address: 2130 CR 100
Caldwell, TX 77836
Phone: 979-224-2861
Fax: 
Email: jim@swicoauctions.com
 Cindy-Soltis-stroud1 Past President
Name: Cindy Soltis-Stroud, CAI, BAS
Address: 102 Sunrise Drive
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone: 210-380-1587
Fax: 
Email: cindy.bluefox@gvt
 DougBradford Director – 2018
Name: Doug Bradford
Address: 2730 Oak Tree Dr #1507
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: 214-395-2281
Fax: 
Email: dancingdug@tx.rr.com
 angie-meier Director – 2018
Name: Angie Meier
Address: 1041 David Rd
Ennis, TX 75119
Phone: 972-825-3808
Fax: 
Email: txauctionchick@aol.com
 TroyRobinett Director – 2018
Name: Troy Robinett, PRI
Address: 154 Lexington Ct.
Haslet, TX 76052
Phone: 817-995-7509
Fax: 
Email: troy@robinettauctionservices.com
DSCN1627 Director – 2019
Name: Jarod Hamm
Address: 797 N. Anthony Road
Ennis, TX 75119
Phone: 972-935-4136
Fax: 
Email: jarodhamm@yahoo.com
Director – 2019
Name: Chad Hodges, PRI
Address: 2620 FM 1960
Houston, TX 77073
Phone: 281-235-7947
Fax: 
Email: chad@resaleoftexas.com
  Director – 2019
Name: Heather Kaspar
Address: P.O. Box 113
Carmi
ne, TX 78932
Phone: 979-421-0325
Fax: 
Email: heather@buckupauctions.com
 colette-940x1316 Director – 2019
Name: Colette Mayers, CAI
Address: 6907 Atwell Drive
Houston, TX 77081

Phone: 713-703-7487
Fax: 
Email: colettemayers@me.com
 Wes-Pool Director – 2020
Name: Wes Pool
Address: 1252 Orchard Lane
Ennis, TX 75119
Phone: 214-728-4220
Fax: 
Email: Wes@poolauctioneers.com
  Director – 2020
Name: Logan Thomas
Address: 8420 Sandhill Crane Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76118
Phone: 713-702-3666
Fax: 
Email: logan.thomas@givesmart.com

Auction Calendar

May 2017

Use the calendar above to view all auctions on a given day.

Auction Search



Quarterly News

Monthly Auction News

Processing Auction...
Saving Draft...